I Thought You Were a Doctor!

August 6, 2013 § Leave a comment

Yesterday. I called my brother. We haven’t contacted each other for years…

Brother: “I thought you were a doctor”

Me: “I’m no doctor. I’m a fire superintendent”

Brother: “Yes. I was shocked when Nik told me”

Me: Smile…(me too..)

Well, I never expect myself to have a career in this field. But I believe that Allah knows what is the best for me. Alhamdulillah…

995820_3088203861105_256790012_n

the firefighters

 

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I Thought You Were a Doctor! at SUITE 10.3.

meta

