My Engagement Day

June 15, 2014 § Leave a comment

On June 7th, last week, Syarifah Azmilia and I are officially engaged and I am now someone’s fiance and I am so happy about that. This means that we are now one step closer to a married life. and about when we are going to tie a knot? well, Inshaa Allah on 2015 but there’s no exact date yet. I really hope that this relationship will go the the next level and we may have a happy marriage soon. Hopefully everything will go as we planned.

1402240727733

 Advertisement

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading My Engagement Day at SUITE 10.3.

meta

