A Rookie Training Officer

September 8, 2014 § Leave a comment

I have a class to attend tomorrow. So, I am just finished preparing my slides for tomorrow presentation. Being a rookie training officer at Fire and Rescue Academy, I have to equipped myself with extensive knowledge in this field. I feel stressed out sometimes but I am always up for the challenge. So the subject for tomorrow is Introduction to Fire and Rescue Department of Malaysia and the Roles of Volunteer Fire Brigade.

the books

the notes

Study the Fire Services Act 1988 and Department’s Strategic Plans so that I can get some ideas what to deliver during my class tomorrow. I just hope all the participants will be nice to me and don’t ask so many questions. Haha.

the laptop

 The Powerpoint is done already. I just hope everything is going to be great tomorrow. So for now, I just want to continue reading Vince Flynn’s Consent to Kill and text my fiancee before I go to sleep and dream about being a millionaire and wake up tomorrow with a good spirit!!

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Rookie Training Officer at SUITE 10.3.

meta

