The Procastinator

February 13, 2015 § Leave a comment

I am writing from my office desktop. Well, to tell the truth this whole week I procrastinated a lot. I have a few things to be done but my mind just went blank. Call me lazy, I agree. So, I really thought that directing my idea (not really an idea) here would be such a good therapy. Well, this week is a very long week for me, not because I have hard times at works but it is more or less I keep on thinking that all the things that I should be doing could be done later. So, my brain just froze. motivation? Yes I think so. Well, Chinese’s New Year is just around the corner. For those who are celebrating I wish you a prosperity year. Maybe holidays would be my motivation. Hope so!

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Procastinator at SUITE 10.3.

meta

