The Transfer

April 6, 2015 § Leave a comment

There are a lot of thing to do, to think, to handle etc at the moment. With my wedding is just a few months away and all these work documentations to be checked and settled before the internal audit come to the Academy next week, I feel exhausted and tired. Then last week, out of the blue, to my utter surprised I received a transfer letter. Part of me feel a jolt of happiness, and another part feel a sense of stunned disbelief considering that I am going to be transferred so soon. But whatever it is, I feel relieved that I don’t have to travel the distance and spend so much money for flight tickets frequently anymore since I’ll be leaving this State Under the Wind and go back to Peninsular. Well, Academy is a nice place but Head Quarter is calling me. Hopefully it will be a good transfer.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Transfer at SUITE 10.3.

meta

