The Wedding

November 26, 2015 § Leave a comment

It has been two months since I took the vow to share my life with her. It feels like yesterday. I was nervous and happy back then, and I am still feel the joy until today and God will, for the rest of our lives. The woman I knew for almost 4 years is now the woman who will always be by my side until my last breath, In shaa Allah. Here are some of the moments of our solemnization and wedding receptions

IMG_2957Solemnization 15.09.2015 | Surau AlHijrah, Taman Bolton | Photos by Zulhilmidin Photography | Make-Up by Ariena Bridal | Attire by Alhafizol & Azmilia

IMG_2860Bride’s Side Reception 16.09.2015 | Dewan Muhibbah, Taman Bolton | Photos by Zulhilmidin Photography | Make-Up by Lora Dash | Attire by Fire and Rescue Department (Groom), Ariena Bridal (Bride)

IMG_2875Bride’s Side Reception 16.09.2015 | Dewan Muhibbah, Taman Bolton | Photos by Zulhilmidin Photography | Make-Up by Lora Dash | Attire by Ariena Bridal 

IMG_2872Groom’s Side Reception 26.09.2015 | Kg. Tok Dir, K. Terengganu | Photos by 360 Degree Photography | Make-Up by Alhafizol & Azmilia | Attire by I Forgot (Sorry)

I would love to express my gratitude to all the people who were involved in making our dreams come true. Loads of works have been done and we couldn’t make it if not because of these important people especially my parents and siblings, my in-laws, my friends and relatives, my colleagues, and all. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Wedding at SUITE 10.3.

meta

